Robins Appleby Barristers + Solicitors Logo

Our People

Lawyers

Each one of our prominent partners and associates is a practical lawyer, outstanding in their field and dedicated to achieving our clients' goals. Their commitment to providing exceptional service is backed up by equally dedicated administrative team and cutting-edge office technology.

Photo of Rick  Angelson

Rick Angelson

Partner
T: 416.360.3331
E: rangelson@robapp.com

Photo of Ronald  Appleby, QC

Ronald Appleby, QC

Partner
T: 416.360.3333
E: rappleby@robapp.com

Photo of Robert  Choi

Robert Choi

Partner
T: 416.360.3701
E: rchoi@robapp.com

Photo of John  Fox

John Fox

Partner
T: 416.360.3349
E: jfox@robapp.com

Photo of Michael  Gasch

Michael Gasch

Partner
T: 416.360.3414
E: mgasch@robapp.com

Photo of Ellad  Gersh

Ellad Gersh

Associate
T: 416.360.3740
E: egersh@robapp.com

Photo of Darrell M. Gold

Darrell M. Gold

Partner
T: 416.360.3409
E: dgold@robapp.com

Photo of Daniel  Goldgut

Daniel Goldgut

Associate
T: 416.360.3704
E: dgoldgut@robapp.com

Photo of Barbara  Green

Barbara Green

Partner
T: 416.360.3379
E: bgreen@robapp.com

Photo of A. Lorne  Greenspoon

A. Lorne Greenspoon

Managing Partner
T: 416.360.3334
E: lgreenspoon@robapp.com

Photo of Neill  J. Kalvin

Neill J. Kalvin

Partner
T: 416.360.3351
E: nkalvin@robapp.com

Photo of Charlie  Kim

Charlie Kim

Associate
T: 416.360.3326
E: ckim@robapp.com

Photo of Arin  Klug

Arin Klug

Associate
T: 416.360.3368
E: aklug@robapp.com

Photo of Ladislav  Kovac

Ladislav Kovac

Associate
T: 416.360.3707
E: lkovac@robapp.com

Photo of Leor  Margulies

Leor Margulies

Partner
T: 416.360.3372
E: lmargulies@robapp.com

Photo of Irving  Marks

Irving Marks

Managing Partner
T: 416.360.3329
E: imarks@robapp.com

Photo of Dominique  Michaud

Dominique Michaud

Partner
T: 416.360.3795
E: dmichaud@robapp.com

Photo of Jonathan  Preece

Jonathan Preece

Associate
T: 416.360.3705
E: jpreece@robapp.com

Photo of Aaron  Rosenberg

Aaron Rosenberg

Associate
T: 416.360.3356
E: arosenberg@robapp.com

Photo of David R. Schlesinger

David R. Schlesinger

Partner
T: 416.360.3383
E: dschlesinger@robapp.com

Photo of Zale  Skolnik

Zale Skolnik

Associate
T: 416.360.3390
E: zskolnik@robapp.com

Photo of David A. Taub

David A. Taub

Partner
T: 416.360.3354
E: dtaub@robapp.com

Photo of Errol H. Tenenbaum

Errol H. Tenenbaum

Partner
T: 416.360.3370
E: etenenbaum@robapp.com

Photo of Heela Donsky Walker

Heela Donsky Walker

Associate
T: 416.360.3332
E: hwalker@robapp.com

Photo of Tara  Welat

Tara Welat

Associate
T: 416.360.3355
E: twelat@robapp.com

Photo of Jonathan  Zepp

Jonathan Zepp

Partner
T: 416.360.3396
E: jzepp@robapp.com

Clerks

Photo of Cindy  Applegath

Cindy Applegath

Real Estate Law Clerk
T: 416.360.3352
E: capplegath@robapp.com

Photo of Kimberly  Lexovsky

Kimberly Lexovsky

Real Estate Law Clerk
T: 416.360.3722
E: klexovsky@robapp.com

Photo of Leslie  Michel

Leslie Michel

Corporate Law Clerk
T: 416.360.3715
E: lmichel@robapp.com

Photo of Olu  Muili

Olu Muili

Coporate Law Clerk
T: 416.360.3365
E: omuili@robapp.com

Photo of Susan  Pontoni

Susan Pontoni

Estates Law Clerk
T: 416.360.3397
E: spontoni@robapp.com

Photo of Kystra  Ryan

Kystra Ryan

Litigation Law Clerk
T: 416.360.3798
E: kryan@robapp.com

Photo of Audrey  Weaver

Audrey Weaver

Real Estate Law Clerk
T: 416.360.3362
E: aweaver@robapp.com

Photo of Helen  Wright

Helen Wright

Real Estate Law Clerk
T: 416.360.3358
E: hwright@robapp.com

Robins Appleby Barristers + Solicitors Logo and Wordmark

Robins Appleby LLP Suite 2600, 120 Adelaide Street West, Toronto, Ontario M5H 1T1
E. info@robapp.com T. 416.868.1080 F. 416.868.0306

Member of:
LNA